How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop, finance or get your vehicle in for service at Fenton Nissan of Knoxville? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We encourage you to look around and see all that Fenton Nissan of Knoxville customers have to say about doing business with us. We hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Helen Miller 05 Mar 2016
Caleb Pritchard was very caring and helpful to me when I was choosing my new car. I explained to him what I wanted and the price I could afford. He was able to help me get the car I wanted and at an affordable price. I would HIGHLY recommend Fenton Nissan when purchasing you next vehicle and be sure... to ask for Caleb. He will go the extra mile to make sure you have a good car buying experience. Thanks Caleb my family is loving their new Nissan Rogue Select. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T and S Knoxville 10 Feb 2016
Our Salesman, Caleb Pritchard, greeted us quickly and spent all the needed time to get us the Pathfinder we wanted. The trade in value of our vehicle was extraordinary. They did what it took for us to leave with our car. Thank you Caleb.
5 rate
Cars.com
serbtn 25 Jan 2016
Brian was easy to work with on the purchase of a used truck. He allowed us to take to third party for inspection without and reservations.
5 rate
DealerRater
JOEYOUAKIM 31 Dec 2015
Great dealership very quick and professional service.they will help you anytime you call anyway they can .always there for you .will work with you on any deal to get you what you want or need.
5 rate
DealerRater
charbegriff 29 Dec 2015
The day I walked into that place I have been treated with such professionalism and respect. Despite my low credit score, they never treated me any different. My purchase is great and everyone from the sale lady to the finance manager to the sales manager have been gracious and respectful at every tu...rn. Amazing group of people. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
my jukeat64 12 Dec 2015
Everyone was friendly and greeted me as I came in the door. I had no intention of purchasing a new car on this day. My objection was to test drive, and get the best deal, at whatever dealership might have the best offer. I was very impressed with all the staff, and how well I was treated. Not only d...id I get the best vehicle I've ever had, I also had a most pleasant buying experience. I know I will enjoy driving my new Juke, after all, Nissan says it all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Campbell 11 Dec 2015
All the met staff was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership. They give a family like atmosphere and make you feel welcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
SUNRISEMOONBEAM 10 Dec 2015
attentive and friendly staff, work was completed as promised. love the complimentary wash and vac. like the coffee and popcorn in the waiting area. what about putting a computer in the area behind the kids place where customers can get to the internet, like at a hotel lobby?
5 rate
DealerRater
hnybndd 09 Dec 2015
Excellent service and they don't make up stuff that could cost you. Are not pushy like another dealership I use to visit. Comfortable waiting room with drinks and popcorn with TV and Wi-Fi.
5 rate
DealerRater
DEBRABENTLEY 08 Dec 2015
It is always a great experience and love the coffee and water. They are always polite and ask if there is anything else they can do for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our Sales Department for more information.